JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taska L.

Care Companion in Clarkton, NC 28433.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clarkton, NC

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$250 per week

Taska’s Bio

Although I have only cared for people in my family, I am totally capable of taking the same proper care of other people as I am family. Regardless of the situation, I can adapt to anything. Elderly people deserve the same proper care that any younger person deserves if they are/were in the same situation(s). Just because they may be elderly, elderly people are still people. I love to interact with all types of people including elderly people.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 9/21/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings


Erik J. is a reference for Taska L.
Devon B. is a reference for Taska L.
Jump to Top
Taska L.
Taska L.
Clarkton, NC 28433

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$250 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now