JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Kayla R. Care Companion in Clayton, NC 27527

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Clayton, NC

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day
$600 per week
$3000 per month

Kayla’s Bio

I am 20 years of age with my own car for transportation and my license. I am a current college student at Johnston community college with a major in nursing. I will be receiving my associates in science degree in mid may. my class days are Monday 8am-9:15 am and Wednesday 8am-12:20pm. I have 2 years experience in Healthcare as a personal care assistant. I love working with children during high school I was nanny for 2 years. during college I was a nanny for about a year. I also have 2 sisters of my own so I'm very comfortable being around children. They very much light up my day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
Clayton, NC 27527
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day
$600 per week
$3000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now