JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittni C.

Care Companion in Climax, NC 27233.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Climax, NC

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Brittniā€™s Bio

I worked for almost three years in an Assisted Living and Alzheimer's care facility, aiding the elderly with daily functions and ensuring daily moments of success. There I obtained knowledge on providing personal care including: Batheing, Grooming, feeding, toileting, ambulation, transferring, patience, training in Alzheimers and dimentia understanding, and transportation. I gained recognition in 2009 when I became employee of the month and received an award in honor of my ability to maintain good work ethic and the ability to work alone under pressure. I also come from a family of nursing and am very knowledged in many aspects of the field.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/3/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Tami T. is a reference for Brittni C.
Jump to Top
Brittni C.
Brittni C.
Climax, NC 27233

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now