JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany S.

Care Companion in Concord, NC 28027.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Concord, NC

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I have recently worked in a long-term nursing facility for the elderly but would love to participate in one-on-one care. I love providing the very best care that I can possibly provide for your loved one. I am a responsible and caring 22 year old that is available whenever needed. I don't smoke and am willing to provide all necessary care that is required to care for your loved one.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/1/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Jason H. is a reference for Brittany S.
Darren S. is a reference for Brittany S.
Jump to Top
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Concord, NC 28027

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now