Sittercity Sign up

Julia M. Care Companion in Creedmoor, NC 27522

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Creedmoor, NC

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Julia’s Bio

I love being a caregiver because taking care of people it's just something I've always done . When I was a child my mother was paralyzed and my great grandmother had cancer so I spend a lot of time helping take care of them since then it's been sometimes that I like to enjoy

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Julia M.
Julia M.
Creedmoor, NC 27522
24

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now