JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber M.

Care Companion in Dallas, NC 28034.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dallas, NC

  • Age 40
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I have always wanted to work with eldrely people. After watching all of my Grandparents pass away, save one, I have been exposed to quite a bit. I was also a pharmacy technician for 13 years. I would love to help if you allow me to. Thanks in advance for viewing my profile.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/5/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Wendy G. is a reference for Amber M.
Sherry A. is a reference for Amber M.
Jump to Top
Amber M.
Amber M.
Dallas, NC 28034

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now