Sittercity Sign up

Ashley G. Care Companion in Durham, NC 27707

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Durham, NC

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley Gatewood I just recently just finished school for my cna license, so now I’m tryna find me a job so I can get them money up to take my test . I have worked with disabled people I have worked with mental ill people . I love my job I love helping the next person who really can’t help their self. I’m looking forward to finding me another care giver job now that I’m finished with school .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Chasity B. is a reference for Ashley G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Durham, NC 27707
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now