JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Velma L. Care Companion in Enfield, NC 27823

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Enfield, NC

  • Age 63
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Velma’s Bio

i use to take of my mother in law. clean for her. went to grocery store to get food. wash her clothes. when she was in the hospital i go to the hospital and spend time there. sometime when my husband want to spend time away from the house i would take care of her day and night.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Velma L.
Velma L.
Enfield, NC 27823
63

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now