JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Latasha S.

Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28314.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fayetteville, NC

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $55 per full day

Latasha’s Bio

Hello , My name is Latasha Seaberry  I am 35 yrs old . I really enjoyed working with the elderly in thier home , I  am very trustworthy and dependable. If you are looking for someone who you can rely on to take really good care of your family member, I am difinitely the perfect candidate for you , not only do I have experience working with physically ill patients , I also have experience working with the special population also.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Barbara H. is a reference for Latasha S.
Mr H. is a reference for Latasha S.
Jump to Top
Latasha S.
Latasha S.
Fayetteville, NC 28314

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $55 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now