JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Melissa M. Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28311

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fayetteville, NC

  • Age 35
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $300 per week

Melissa’s Bio

I am 34 yrs old ,I was born and raised in Fayetteville North Carolina I have been a caregiver on and off for 6 yrs I enjoyed being a caregiver listening to their stories and I also enjoyed cooking and cleaning it's a passion I have

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/21/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/17/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Fayetteville, NC 28311
35

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now