Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Carissa B. Care Companion in Fayetteville, NC 28305

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Fayetteville, NC

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$7 per half day
$80 per full day
$520 per week
$1000 per month

Carissa’s Bio

Hello my name is Carissa I have been a caregiver for going on a year now. I previously worked as a dietary Aide for 2 years at a nursing home. I am certified in first aid and cpr.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/26/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Mattie B. is a reference for Carissa B. Relationship: Friend
Katie O. is a reference for Carissa B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Carissa B.
Carissa B.
Fayetteville, NC 28305
23

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$7 per half day
$80 per full day
$520 per week
$1000 per month

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now