JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica H.

Care Companion in Fort Bragg, NC 28307.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Fort Bragg, NC

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I think that people are people no mayyer what. And they should be treated that way no matter what.
I am a 20 yr old friendly energetic lady who loves everyone I meet :) 


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/10/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Tish G. is a reference for Jessica H.
Jump to Top
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Fort Bragg, NC 28307

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now