JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharon P.

Care Companion in Graham, NC 27253.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Graham, NC

  • Age 48
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

I live in Burlington, NC I have lived here for about 4 yrs. I work part time for a local health care here . I  enjoy working with the elderly. I have 8yrs. with doing this type of work. I assist with baths,run errands, light housekeeping, prepare meals. I also do hold a clean criminal report.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/11/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Gary H. is a reference for Sharon P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sharon P.
Sharon P.
Graham, NC 27253

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now