Sittercity Sign up

Geraldine M. Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27406

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greensboro, NC

  • Age 75
  • 21 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Geraldine’s Bio

Ive been in private nursing for 20+ years and baby nursing just as long. I enjoy helping others and making them happy. Im willing to travel if its not to far, and if needed im willing to stay over

Experience

Age Specific Experience

21 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/12/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Geraldine M.
Geraldine M.
Greensboro, NC 27406
75

years
of age

21

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now