JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bethany F.

Care Companion in Greensboro, NC 27406.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Greensboro, NC

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Bethany’s Bio

I have a love for the elderly, my Grandparents have all passed away now. I have cared some for two different elderly women. I did activities with one and helped her with things that she wanted to do, and then I helped take care of another elderly woman doing things around the her apartment for her, cleaning, keeping her company, and anything she needed me to do, I was there. Before my Grandparents passed away I helped take them places and stayed the night with them and helped in whatever ways they needed as well. I love to gain knowledge and wisdom from them and I feel they need the respect and great,tender care they deserve.
Please feel free to call me anytime,Beth


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/18/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Michelle K. is a reference for Bethany F.
Jump to Top
Bethany F.
Bethany F.
Greensboro, NC 27406

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now