Sittercity home
Nakysha S., Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27835 with 2 years paid experience

Nakysha S. Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27835

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Greenville, NC (Greenville, NC • 5 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$375 per week
$1650 per month

Nakysha’s Bio

Hello, I'm Nakysha and I'm 22 years old. I have experience with being a care giver for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, middle schoolers and seniors. I enjoy helping others and willing to do whatever it takes to support their needs. I also have experience with kids with special needs that I enjoy so much. I love to have fun, bring good energy and fill the room with life. I have licence and reliable transportation. I am ready to help your families
Thank You!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/8/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nakysha S.
Nakysha S.
Greenville, NC 27835
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$375 per week
$1650 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now