Sittercity Sign up

Jessica F. Care Companion in High Point, NC 27260

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

High Point, NC

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$30 per half day
$66 per full day
$150 per week
$325 per month

Jessica’s Bio

I have experience in early child hood from high school. I have two children of my own. 2 and 5 years old. I am currently attending strayed university for business law. I also took care of my grandmother who passed from cancer 3 years ago

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/19/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
High Point, NC 27260
28

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$30 per half day
$66 per full day
$150 per week
$325 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now