JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Mary M. Care Companion in Huntersville, NC 28078

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Huntersville, NC

  • Age 65
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I am currently working full time for a neonatal intensive care unit. I am looking for part time afternoons as a caregiver
My mother has dementia as well. I do have experience caring for my mom first hand

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/11/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Mary M.
Mary M.
Huntersville, NC 28078
65

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now