JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Carolyn D. Care Companion in Kinston, NC 28504

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kinston, NC

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$5 per half day
$10 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Carolyn’s Bio

I work hard!! I love kids I have 2 of my own!! I love to clean and cook and I had to take care of my sick dad and my mom so I can do about anything needed!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/20/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Carolyn D.
Carolyn D.
Kinston, NC 28504
35

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$5 per half day
$10 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now