Sittercity Sign up
Zavia D., Care Companion in Leland, NC 28451 with 4 years paid experience

Zavia D. Care Companion in Leland, NC 28451

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Leland, NC

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Zavia’s Bio

I love the Lord and people as well. I currently work with individuals with autism. I have a heart for the elderly and very respectful. I'm CPR, First Aid and NCI certified. I also have over 60 college credits. I'm comfortable with 2 cats at the most.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/16/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/14/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Malika H. is a reference for Zavia D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Zavia D.
Zavia D.
Leland, NC 28451
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now