Sittercity Sign up
Brittany C., Care Companion in Midway Park, NC 28544 with 2 years paid experience

Brittany C. Care Companion in Midway Park, NC 28544

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Midway Park, NC

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $3 per hour
$75 per week

Brittany’s Bio

hi my name is brittany cogar i would love to sit or help with the eldery. Im 20 years old with a 9 month old daughter, she would be coming with me which i consider a delight most older people love have children around. I can do all sorts of work from just talking to cleaning and running errans. Before my grandmother died i use to go and sit with her during my 1st block class we always had something to talk about! have any questions just ask im an easy person to get along with and i know some seniors can be hard to get along with but i know they mean well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Alecia H. is a reference for Brittany C.
Celesta W. is a reference for Brittany C.
Jump to Top
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Midway Park, NC 28544
30

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $3 per hour
$75 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now