JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen K.

Care Companion in Mills River, NC 28759.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mills River, NC

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

Hello! I am a sweet, loving 28 year old female who is interested in being a care companion for a family or individual(s) in need. I am eager to care for and meet some new wonderful people and provide assistance to those who need help driving to appointments, grocery shopping, doing household chores, or may just need some companionship.

I have a clean driving record and a reliable car with studded snow tires.

I look forward to meeting you and/or your family members!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/22/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kristen K.
Kristen K.
Mills River, NC 28759

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now