JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Annagrace W. Care Companion in Mooresville, NC 28117

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Mooresville, NC

  • Age 18
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Annagrace’s Bio

I attend CPCC although all my classes are online blessing me with the opportunity to have some free time and work. I have been working as a babysitter/nanny for many years now, gaining my experience with different age groups. I am CPR certified and am currently looking for another awesome kid to nanny because the two year old I cared for just moved out of state.I graduated early from Lake Norman High School due to my good grades and part in the honor roll. I am comfortable caring for all ages due to my nephew living with me and I helped raise him while his mother worked. I am very flexible so these hours would not be a problem for me at all. I love playing games with children and try to avoid watching tv or using electronics for long periods of time. I follow all the instructions parents give me and I will report to you how everything went in the evening. I do light housekeeping/laundry and run errands/grocery shop as well as care for pets (I'm a huge animal lover)!If you have any questions or would like to set up an interview, you can message me through and I will reply within 24 hours or less.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/26/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Annagrace W.
Annagrace W.
Mooresville, NC 28117
18

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now