JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Luckas C. Care Companion in Mooresville, NC 28115

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Mooresville, NC

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$25 per half day
$50 per full day
$100 per week
$200 per month

Luckas’s Bio

I'm Lucas I'm 32 years of age I have experience in this type of work the clients I used to care for had mental conditions I just like helping people because I know one day I'm going to need someone to help me so if I can help out in any way I will the only problem is I don't have transportation if you or someone could pick me up and take me to the job I would get the job complete and do the necessary things I need to do I do have my license so if there is a vehicle available for me to drive I don't have any problem running errands hope to hear from you all thanks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/27/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/28/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Shirley C. is a reference for Luckas C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Luckas C.
Luckas C.
Mooresville, NC 28115
32

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$25 per half day
$50 per full day
$100 per week
$200 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now