Sittercity Sign up
Kirsten F., Care Companion in Morehead City, NC 28557 with 5 years paid experience

Kirsten F. Care Companion in Morehead City, NC 28557

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Morehead City, NC

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kirsten’s Bio

Summers I have been working in a daycare center prepping and cooking food for 60 children. It includes serving, cleanup and shopping for food. I previously owned a daycare center and sold that. I live in Morehead City, NC from October to June every year and spend my summers in Ann Arbor MI as I have married daughters who live in the area.

I have gone through the aging parent experience and have empathy with that. My CPR is not current at the moment, but I can get that up to date.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/8/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kirsten W. is a reference for Kirsten F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kirsten F.
Kirsten F.
Morehead City, NC 28557
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now