JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Stephanie M. Care Companion in New Bern, NC 28562

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

New Bern, NC

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi My name is Stephanie.
I have worked as a CNA for the past 10 years. I've had training in CPR, First Aide, giving insulin, checking blood sugar, wound care as well as experience with dementia and Alzheimer's disease.
I can provide references and anything else that you require to make sure that your loved one is taken care of and given the care that they deserve. I am a firm believer in treating others as I would want someone to treat my loved ones.
If you have any questions my phone number is 2528769266
Stephaniemewborn@gmail.com
God Bless

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/23/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/23/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Peter S. is a reference for Stephanie M. Relationship: Former Employer
Sandy D. is a reference for Stephanie M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
New Bern, NC 28562
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now