Sittercity Sign up

Loralee S. Care Companion in Raleigh, NC 27604

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Raleigh, NC

  • Age 44
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Loralee’s Bio

Worked for city of Raleigh. I have 3 boys 18,16,and 9. I have an Aussie/ lab who is lots of fun. I have done training with her and have worked in real estate as well . I have worked with respite care in Raleigh for childcare and love outdoors. I am not high maintenanced and down to earth. I have worked in many church preschools in Texas and love exercising. I have worked at schools for tutoring and volunteer work in community with people of need

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Loralee S.
Loralee S.
Raleigh, NC 27604
44

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now