Sittercity Sign up
Syreeta W., Care Companion in Raleigh, NC 27604 with 10 years paid experience

Syreeta W. Care Companion in Raleigh, NC 27604

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Raleigh, NC

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$8 per half day
$104 per full day
$400 per week
$1700 per month

Syreeta’s Bio

I have been in this career for for about 12 years now.I have worked with clients that has had strokes,dementia.My everyday routine is to get the client up out of bed.Dress them prepare breakfast and lunch.Take walks outside.Remind them of there meds.I very exciting career I love to help people that can’t all the way help themselves.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Dr Kevin K. is a reference for Syreeta W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Syreeta W.
Syreeta W.
Raleigh, NC 27604
45

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$8 per half day
$104 per full day
$400 per week
$1700 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now