JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Ebony C. Care Companion in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Rocky Mount, NC

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$6 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Ebony’s Bio

Hi! My name is Ebony and I am 29 years old. I have a 6 year old son and I live in Rocky Mount. As a little girl, I always wanted to help everyone that I could help. My grandmother was sick as long as I could remember, so my mom and I would take care of her until she passed away. She passed away when I was in the 6th grade. Ever since, I have been a personal care assistant. I love everyone that I have met throughout my profession. I love being able to help any and every way that I can. I get that from my mom, considering that she's been a CNA for 20+ years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/17/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Ebony C.
Ebony C.
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$6 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now