JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey W.

Care Companion in Star, NC 27356.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Star, NC

  • Age 36
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $55 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

Hi there, I'm a very active and dependable person looking to show someone or family how dependable that I can be. My specialty are children but older adults are people to, (lol). I'm a humorous person but can be very serious and professional when need to be. I treat others how I would like for my children or parents to be treated, with the utmost respect. I can provide any information that you may need just feel free to ask. Good luck with your search and have a wonderful day!!!


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/16/17

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Kelsey W.
Kelsey W.
Star, NC 27356

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $55 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now