Sittercity home Sign up
Nadira B., Care Companion in Swansboro, NC 28584 with 2 years paid experience

Nadira B. Care Companion in Swansboro, NC 28584

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Swansboro, NC

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Nadira’s Bio

I enjoyed taking care of elderly family members such as my great grandmother and would like to help others in this way . Experience working in an assisted living ( swansboro, nc) and also in home private cases (ny) I’ve had a few fill in cases and 3 permanent at different times each requiring light housekeeping and help with meal prep or cooking , laundry and reminding patients to take medicine.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Nadira B.
Nadira B.
Swansboro, NC 28584
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now