Sittercity Sign up

Miranda L. Care Companion in Thomasville, NC 27360

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Thomasville, NC

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Miranda’s Bio

My name is Miranda. I’m 24 years old. I am a mother myself to an 8yr old girl. I have several years of experience with person babysitting and nannying and several references if needed. I also previously worked at an after school daycare program for a little over a year. Being a caregiver has always been something that has come naturally. I don’t look at it as work. I would love the opportunity to add more smiling faces into my life!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/21/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Gina M. is a reference for Miranda L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Miranda L.
Miranda L.
Thomasville, NC 27360
25

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now