JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Teresa H. Care Companion in Waxhaw, NC 28173

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Waxhaw, NC

  • Age 55
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$8 per half day
$12 per full day
$300 per week
$800 per month

Teresa’s Bio

I have been an companion care giver for 25 years . Have Cpr first aid. I have reliable transportation and valid drivers license I am a non smoker. Can give meds ,baths ect.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/16/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Martin M. is a reference for Teresa H. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa K. is a reference for Teresa H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Teresa H.
Teresa H.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
55

years
of age

25

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$8 per half day
$12 per full day
$300 per week
$800 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now