JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Adrienne W. Care Companion in Wilmington, NC 28409

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wilmington, NC

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$85 per full day

Adrienne’s Bio

Hi,
I am a 34 year old mom to two beautiful children that are part-time between their dad’s and my house. I’m currently in school online part-time and about to obtain my associates degree from CFCC.
I am a natural caregiver, love to help others, enjoy giving back to my community, and volunteer as often as possible at my children’s school.
I am a veteran of the US Army and have dedicated most of my life to helping others. I have many volunteer hours with the Wilmington VA center and very much enjoy helping my fellow veterans.
Any employer will gain a compassionate, caring, sincere, dedicated companion in hiring me. I offer flexibility and daily availability 7 days a week.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Adrienne W.
Adrienne W.
Wilmington, NC 28409
35

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$85 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now