JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katrina W.

Care Companion in Wilmington, NC 28401.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Wilmington, NC

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Katrina’s Bio

I worked for an elderly couple suffering from Dementia and Alzhiemers with subsequent physical and mental ailments.  I was responsible for CNA duties(bathing,changing, administering medications etc) , dietary needs, appointment transportation, getting ready for day/night, medication administration, household work, etc while still maintaining a professional but compassionate atmosphere.  I maintain friendship but also am capable of any neccessary requirements to ease living environments and well being.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 12/27/13

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Katrina W.
Katrina W.
Wilmington, NC 28401

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now