Sittercity Sign up
Crystal A., Care Companion in Winston Salem, NC 27104 with 21 years paid experience

Crystal A. Care Companion in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Winston Salem, NC

  • 21 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

My name is Crystal. I am 45 years old and very interested in your posting. I have a 17 year old daughter and well aware of preteen and teenage needs. I am experienced taking care of infants and toddlers also. I also have qualifications with the elderly and provide medical management with meal prep. I am looking for a full time position with a wonderful family. I currently live in Winston Salem. I speak English and am CPR certified, I also am Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) certified. I am a non smoker and have a clean driving record. I am a dog and cat owner, so I definitely feel comfortable around pets. I would be happy to meet with you or be happy to chat with you by phone. I look forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

21 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/14/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Crystal A.
Crystal A.
Winston Salem, NC 27104
21

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now