JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cindi P.

Care Companion in Blair, NE 68008.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Blair, NE

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Cindi’s Bio

I gradually got introduced toAlzheimer's & dementia.  I exclusively took care of my grandmother and mother in law for years when they had these diseases. I find great satisfaction in making the people I am caring for comfortable and stress free.  I do know how frustrated these people can get, and my goal is to do whatever needs to be done to make them comfortable.  Being in healthcare for 18 years, I do have the medical knowledge needed.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 10/29/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Cindi P. is a reference for Cindi P.
Jump to Top
Cindi P.
Cindi P.
Blair, NE 68008

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now