JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monte T.

Care Companion in Fremont, NE 68025.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fremont, NE

  • Age 63
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $60 per full day

Monte’s Bio

I have been a truck driver for 37 years and it's time for a change. I have no experience in this field but I love people and am good at helping them out. I will do housework, meals or whatever is needed. Just looking for a chance to help someone out.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Monte T.
Monte T.
Fremont, NE 68025

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $60 per full day

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now