Sittercity Sign up
Misty V., Care Companion in Omaha, NE 68111 with 4 years paid experience

Misty V. Care Companion in Omaha, NE 68111

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Omaha, NE

  • Age 35
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$250 per month

Misty’s Bio

I have an outstanding attitude and always like to help people. I have experience in care giving and have worked as a certified nurse aide prior. Have at least 4 years plus in care giving. Also have experience in child care and other care giving tasks. Able to adapt quickly to changes or challenges. Reliable and hard worker. Able to work independently or on a team.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/13/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Misty V.
Misty V.
Omaha, NE 68111
35

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$250 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now