JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheri M.

Care Companion in Papillion, NE 68046.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Papillion, NE

  • Age 60
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Cheri’s Bio

I have 13 years experience as a Special Need caregiver.
Have cared for children all of my adult life.
Always giving excellent care, to make sure your child is treated with respect and their needs are met.
Have taken care of children, infant through 21 years of age.
Currently hold CNA and Med. license, along with CPR for Infant and Adult and First Aid.
I have 2 adult sons, and 3 grandchildren ages 11,15,17.
I enjoy arts and crafts, spending time outdoors, and music is my passion.
I am currently involved in Church Choir, The Intergeneration Orchestra of Omaha, and the Conservatory of Music as a Violinist.
I have 2 Chihuahuas, one of which has medical needs.
So I am comfortable taking care of pets as well.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Cheri M.
Cheri M.
Papillion, NE 68046

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now