JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna M.

Care Companion in Alton, NH 03809.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Alton, NH

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

I'm a very out going active person. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I'm a very creative person. I enjoy crafting, drawing, painting, going for walks, and being out doors. I'm looking for a job where I can help others and positively influence them in their lives. I would make a good compainon for the elderly because I am very patient, empathetic, and kind hearted. I feel that these days elderly people are not treated as well as they should be. Sometimes they just need someone to stop and smell the roses with them. Many of them have lost their spouses and their children are grown and have their own lives, and they become lonely, not by fault of anyone, but I would like to be someone that can be there for them when their loved ones can't. I feel that they would be able to positively influence me as well. I love listening to old stories they might tell.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 6/27/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Jenna M.
Jenna M.
Alton, NH 03809

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now