JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah F.

Care Companion in Derry, NH 03038.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Derry, NH

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

My goal is to to provide a safe, happy, calm, loving, welcoming, comfortable environment that accommodates to the needs of all patients. I have two years of personal care experience bathing/dressing, doctor visits, errands, companionship, playing sports and games, going for walks, going to community events, singing songs, dancing, reading stories, light housekeeping, meal preparation, medication reminders, bed time routine. I am CPR, first aid, and water safety certified. I am willing to attend trainings. I am a happy, positive, patient, caring, understanding, dependable, dedicated and hardworking person with attention to detail. I have ten years of Early Childhood experience and received my certificate in Early Childhood also.  I would love to have a rewarding experience in a long term relationship and be a part of another great family where everyone works together as a team. Good references and an excellent letter of recommendation can be provided. Hope to hear from you.                                                                                                    
Thank you for your time and consideration.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/30/2015


My availability is valid through 7/29/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Monica R. is a reference for Sarah F.
Amber W. is a reference for Sarah F.
Jump to Top
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Derry, NH 03038

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now