JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly S. - Dover Care Companion

Kelly S. Care Companion in Dover, NH 03820. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

Dover, NH

  • Age 43
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$800 per month

Kelly’s Bio

I am a loving mother of 2 school age girls, an ex flight attendant of 14 years and have been paraprofessional for special education in elementary school for 3 years.I am caring and knowledgable ,considerate and clean . I love to meet new people and hear their stories. I am a fabulous cook and baker . I have been trained in CPR in the past and am willing to get re trained if required .
Please contact me for more information . 603 953 8049 or email kelly70@gmail.com
Thank you,
Kelly Sheppard

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/4/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top