JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denis C.

Care Companion in Dover, NH 03820.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dover, NH

  • Age 38
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per hour
$21 per half day

Denis’s Bio

I tend to love any kind of animal work with an open minded...self taught. I personally had live having a dog as a companion and the importance of caring and understand that your dog or any animal you may have should be and must be treated as part of your family. I am responsible, attention to detail, and I just looking forward for an opportunity to share my affection towards your animals


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/11/14

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Denis C.
Denis C.
Dover, NH 03820

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per hour
$21 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now