JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristine O.

Care Companion in Durham, NH 03824.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Durham, NH

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kristine’s Bio

I enjoy spending time with anyone. While my Gandmother was alive we were very active. She had such a great personality with a dry sense of humor and we would always be laughing. We enjoyed our time together while reading, playing cards, walking and just talking about her past as a child. When I visited her we always had to visit to the Christmas Tree Shop............she was in heaven. After shopping, which I would discourage her buying anything,we would have lunch. She had scotch on the rocks and I had a tonic water with lemon. These are wonderful memories
I would enjoy having another senior companion. I know I made my Grandmother feel wonderful and I would like to give that to someone else.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


Jeff V. is a reference for Kristine O.
Jump to Top
Kristine O.
Kristine O.
Durham, NH 03824

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now