JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Linda D.

Care Companion in Epping, NH 03042.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Epping, NH

  • Age 48
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Linda’s Bio

I have a BA in Psychology, and have been a Personal Care Assistant for over 10 years, I am a ServeSafe Certified Cook.
I have also served as an advocate as well. I am committed to everyone's well-rounded development and help assist in becoming compassionate, capable individuals. I am reliable, responsible, caring, organized, and fun.

I can assist with....
-Driving to appts, shopping, etc
-House Cleaning
-Garment Laundering
-Weekly Marketing & Errands
-Meal Preparation
-Child Care

I had a residential cleaning business for over 10 years, during and after college.
I am professional, caring, reliable, responsible, hard-working, and organized.
I actually like cleaning and making places look beautiful!

Come Home To....
-The fresh scent of cleanliness

-The aroma of the dinner that awaits

-The fridge host to incredible oven-ready meals for the week

-The happy greeting of the well-fed, exercised, and groomed dog

-The completed List of errands; weekly marketing, dry cleaning, oil change, gift purchases

-Your wardrobe is replenished with clean options

-The note that I am able to babysit Friday night, or the weekend if needed


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/20/2013


My availability is valid through 3/12/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
Jump to Top
Linda D.
Linda D.
Epping, NH 03042

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now