JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer D.

Care Companion in Hillsborough, NH 03244.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Hillsborough, NH

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

For the past several years I have been lending my service as a senior care provider to local families. Helping to ensure my clients maintain their independance and are able to continue live in the comfort of their own homes versus having to move into an assisted living situation. I find great satisfaction and gratification within this field of work , knowing  that I am making a positive difference in someone's life.
Services I offer:

Light housekeeping

Meal preperation

Assistance with partial immobility

Errands, doctor visits

Assistance with hygiene

I am available to work a flexible schedule and will travel for the right family/situation.
Please email me for more information or to contact my references.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/2/2014


My availability is valid through 11/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Hillsborough, NH 03244

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now