JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Faydra M. - Kingston Care Companion

Faydra M. Care Companion in Kingston, NH 03848. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Kingston, NH

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Faydra’s Bio

My name is Faydra Martell and I moved to Kingston NH in April 2010.  I recently left my previous job as an ABA Counselor working with autistic children because the hours were in conflict with my husbands work schedule. Having grown up with a grandmother who lived with my family I understand the importance of quality care and companionship.  During high school I worked summers at the local senior center and loved every minute of it. I would be happy to converse with, read to, clean for, or transport seniors as part of my employment terms.  Thank you for your consideration.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Katherine W. is a reference for Faydra M.
April M. is a reference for Faydra M.
Jump to Top