JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy K.

Care Companion in New Boston, NH 03070.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New Boston, NH

  • Age 38
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Amy’s Bio

Previously a special education teacher with experience working in New York, Connecticut, and New Hampshire, I have recently elected to stay home and raise our eight month old daughter. My nature is warm and sensitive, and I'm an excellent listener. I would love to lend an ear, a helping hand around your home, a car ride to run errands or to transport you to and from events, ect. In general, I'd like to be of service to an elderly person(s) whom are in need of help. My situation is unique in that I'd like to bring my daughter along. I have found that she looks forward to engaging with others, so if you would like to spend time with a baby, we would be an excellent match!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/4/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Frankie B. is a reference for Amy K. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Amy K.
Amy K.
New Boston, NH 03070
38

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now