Sittercity Sign up
Janai C., Care Companion in Absecon, NJ 08205 with 1 year paid experience

Janai C. Care Companion in Absecon, NJ 08205

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Absecon, NJ

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Janai’s Bio

I work for AtlantiCare as a Patient Access Associate. I enjoy working with people and helping others. My past experience as a care companion was for a family friend. Which included daily upkeep of their household, pre paring their meals, doing laundry, and cleaning.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/5/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Michael G. is a reference for Janai C. Relationship: Friend
Dustin W. is a reference for Janai C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Janai C.
Janai C.
Absecon, NJ 08205
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now